Request a Consultation

Upcoming Webinars

Infor Hosted Webinar Coming Up!

MANUFACTURING

Thought Leadership: integrating operational and financial plans for manufacturing

March 21, 2017 | 11AM ET, 3PM GMT, 4PM CET

In this new webinar, Greg Feld, Managing Partner, discusses:
· Best practices in modeling operational changes that impact financial plans and forecasts
· Approaches to overcoming labor-intensive processes to model changes in volume, mix, component or other direct costs at the operational level and integrate into financial plans and forecasts throughout the year or on a rolling basis
· How like manufacturing companies have been able to have truly global views of profitability, to a granular level, despite the existence of disparate ERP systems
· How some manufacturers are using a drivers to model multi-year forecasts down to the part or even BOM level

TO REGISTER: http://bit.ly/2m2QQCC